Executive Members


Evergreen Catholic Local No 44



Local Contacts

President
Ms Vanessa J Amyotte
Phone (bus): 780-292-0332 
vamyottelocal44@gmail.com
Secretary
Ms Rhonda M Parent Reid
Phone (bus): 780-962-8787 
Fax: 780-962-9627
reidparentronnie@gmail.com
 
Treasurer
Ms Gillian J Engstrom-Miller
Phone (bus): 780-721-2056 
gillian.engstrom@gmail.com
Communications Officer
Mrs Susan P Kirk
Phone (bus): 780-963-2526 
Fax: 780-963-9188
Paxelectric@shaw.ca
 
Local Political Engagement Officer
Ms Jessica A Staudinger
Phone (bus): 780-717-5834 
jessica.staudinger@hotmail.ca
District Representative
Mr Robert J Twerdoclib
Phone (bus): 780-963-7431 
Fax: 780-963-5212
robert.twerdoclib@ata.ab.ca


Vice President
Mrs. Tara Pylko
Phone: 780-963-2526
Fax: 780-963-9188
mpylko@shaw.ca

Past President
Mrs. Rozalia Andreiuk
Phone: 780-865-2820
Fax: 780-865-1444
rozalia.andreiuk@gmail.com

Professional Development Chair
Mrs. Pina Martinovich
Phone: 780-962-8788
Fax: 780-962-5341
pinamartinovich@telus.net