Executive Members


Evergreen Catholic Local No 44



Local Contacts

President
Ms Jessica A Staudinger
Phone (bus): 780-717-5834 
jessica.staudinger@hotmail.ca
Secretary
Ms Rhonda M Parent Reid
Phone (bus): 780-991-7424 
rreid@ecsrd.ca
 
Treasurer
Mrs Laurette T Nelson
Phone (bus): 780-962-8787 
Fax: 780-962-9627
lnelson4@shaw.ca
Communications Officer
Ms Rhonda M Parent Reid
Phone (bus): 780-991-7424 
rreid@ecsrd.ca
 
Local Political Engagement Officer
Vacant

District Representative
Mr Rick Kremp
Phone (bus): 780-940-3199 
rick.kremp@ata.ab.ca


Vice President
Mrs. Tara Pylko
Phone: 780-963-2526
Fax: 780-963-9188
mpylko@shaw.ca

Past President
Mrs. Rozalia Andreiuk
Phone: 780-865-2820
Fax: 780-865-1444
rozalia.andreiuk@gmail.com

Professional Development Chair
Mrs. Pina Martinovich
Phone: 780-962-8788
Fax: 780-962-5341
pinamartinovich@telus.net